Pakistan tour of Australia 2019, Fixtures, Details and other news

Schedule:


Oct 31, Thu: Cricket Australia XI vs Pakistan, T20 Practice Match at Bankstown Oval, Sydney, 02:30 PM Local / 03:30 AM GMT

Nov 03, Sun: Australia vs Pakistan, 1st T20I at Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney 02:30 PM Local / 03:30 AM GMT

Nov 05, Tue, Australia vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I at Manuka Oval, Canberra, 07:10 PM LOCAL / 08:10 AM GMT

Nov 08, Fri: Australia vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I at Perth Stadium, Perth, 04:30 PM LOCAL / 08:30 AM GMT

Nov 11, Mon – Nov 13, Wed: Australia A vs Pakistan, 3-day Practice Match at Perth Stadium, Perth, 02:00 PM LOCAL / 06:00 AM GMT

Nov 15, Fri – Nov 16, Sat: Cricket Australia XI vs Pakistan, 2-day Practice Match at W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth, 10:30 AM LOCAL / 02:30 AM GMT

Nov 21, Thu – Nov 25, Mon: Australia vs Pakistan, 1st Test at The Gabba, Brisbane 10:00 AM LOCAL / 12:00 AM GMT

Nov 29, Fri – Dec 03, Tue: Australia vs Pakistan, 2nd Test at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, 02:00 PM LOCAL / 03:30 AM GMT

Squads:


Pakistan T20I squad: Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Mohammad Amir, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Imamul Haq, Iftikhar Ahmed, Moosa Khan, Asif Ali, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Khushdil Shah, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Hasnain.

Australia T20Is squad: Aaron Finch (c), Alex Carey (vc, wk), Pat Cummins (vc), Steve Smith, David Warner, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Agar, Kane Richardson, Ben McDermott, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Ashton Turner,

Pakistan Test squad: Azhar Ali (c), Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Abid Ali, Imran Khan senior, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imamul Haq, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Kashif Bhatti, Mohammad Rizwan, Moosa Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Naseem Shah.

Max

Content Writer for trendinges.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *